osic

About us

OSiC is a global manufacturer of special chemicals and high-performance materials.  As one of the fast-growing companies, we contribute to value creation by our sales and technical support team for customers from many industries. We manage our operating business through four segments: urethane additives, silicone emulsion, coating additives and waterborne adhesives. 

As a specialist and efficient partner, we offer solutions to the challenges faced by our customers. We operate two production facilities in Shanghai and Zhangjiagang with annual production capacity of 26000 tons, and employ about 100 people globally, with 2 technical centers that serve customers in over 30 countries.

 

   
  



Innovation

Throughout our development, OSiC has always been focused on innovation and the pursuit of excellence. Our products and solutions make life safer, easier and better for people all over the world. Our world-class technology platform provides differentiated solutions in home, automobile, agriculture, textiles, personal care and other fields. We are inspired to challenge ourselves and often collaborate openly.

 

Meet customer needs

In order to make our customer’s products obtain the most relevant benefits, we have made in-depth research on consumers and market trends to help our customers to develop and improve their products, and promote our company and customers develop rapidly. At the same time, we have also accelerated the speed of our product update. To provide customers with comfortable product experience is our only pursuit. The company provides customers with early technical support and pays attention to after-sales service. The company has established a sound product quality and safety management system, which is constructed and operated in accordance with the standards of world-class factories.

 

Responsibility

We are committed to improving energy efficiency and process technology in all of our global footprint. We use sustainable business practices in our operations to ensure the well-being of our employees and customers. As a result, we have a good reputation for producing high-quality solutions, and we continue to set industry standards for sustainability and safety. As an enterprise with leading technology and market position, we are a team deeply concerned with customers and stakeholders.

Innovation

Innovation

Throughout our development process, OSiC has always focused on innovation and the pursuit of excellence. Our products and solutions make the lives of people all over the world safe and easy. Our excellent technology platform provides differentiated solutions in the fields of home furnishing, automotive, agriculture, textiles, and personal care.more >

Sustainability

Sustainability

The company has always advocated and practiced the concept of health and environmental protection, and put this concept into practice in the company's development direction, product development and actual production, whether it is RETe series silicone oil, NA series catalyst, or DCA series water-based glue, the product is in smell, Leading the development of the entire industry in terms of VOC and low fogging, assisting customers in enhancing product competitiveness.more >

TOP

公司

osic

我们的公司概况

奥斯佳材料科技是特殊化学品和高性能材料生产商,我们努力成为客户可信赖的商业合作伙伴。
 
我们通过四个部门管理我们的经营业务:聚氨酯添加剂、有机硅乳液、涂料添加剂和水性粘合剂。奥斯佳在上海和张家港建立了2个生产基地和技术中心,通过国内和海外销售团队、应用和技术支持中心,为客户面临的挑战提供解决方案,为消费者带来性能良好、使用安全的优质产品。


   
         


创新

在我们的整个发展过程中,奥斯佳始终专注于创新追求超卓的精神。 我们的产品和解决方案使全世界人民的生活更安全,更轻松,更好。 我们优异的技术平台在家居,汽车,农业,纺织品,个人护理等领域提供差异化的解决方案。 我们受到鼓舞来挑战自己,并经常进行公开协作。

 

满足客户需求

为了使客户的产品获得理想相关的利益,我们深入研究消费者和市场趋势,协助客户开发、改良产品,推动公司与客户快速向前发展,与此同时也加快了我们产品更新的速度。为客户提供舒适的产品体验是我们的首要追求,公司为客户提供前期技术支持亦注重售后服务。公司建立了健全的产品质量安全管理体系,以国际标准予以建设和运营工厂。

责任

我们致力于在我们所有的全球足迹中提高能源效率和工艺技术。我们在运营中采用的可持续性商业惯例, 能确保我们员工、客户的福祉。因此,我们在生产高质量解决方案方面赢得了良好的声誉,同时我们不断设定有关可持续性和安全的行业标准。作为一个拥有前列技术和重要市场地位的企业,我们是一个深切关注客户和利益相关者的团队。

创新

创新

在我们的整个发展过程中,奥斯佳始终专注于创新和追求卓越的精神。 我们的产品和解决方案使全世界人民的生活安全和轻松。我们优秀的技术平台在家居,汽车,农业,纺织品,个人护理等领域提供差异化的解决方案。了解更多 >

可持续发展

可持续发展

公司一直倡导和实践健康环保的理念,并将这一理念在公司的发展方向、产品研发和实际生产中予以实践,无论是RETe系列硅油、NA系列催化剂,还是DCA系列水性胶水,产品在气味、VOC及低雾化方面引领整个行业的发展,协助客户提升产品竞争力。了解更多 >

TOP